+4971140053877

Bergdomizil "Hölzlers"

High-quality accommodation in the Allgäu

The Bergdomizil is in a dream location just outside Buchenberg, near Kempten in the Allgäu.

The former country house was thoroughly renovated and completely refurbished in the last 10 years. The entire house is heated by underfloor heating. The four accommodations are Modernly furnished, fully equipped and technically up to dateso that any comfort standards can be met. They vary in size and can accommodate up to 17 guests.

In addition to its interior, the Bergdomizil impresses with its beautiful location in the countryside. Since it is close to Kempten, it offers the ideal starting point to experience and explore the idyllic natural landscape of the Allgäu up close.

But not only private groups can enjoy the comfort of the holiday home. Recently it has also been available as a Seminar House and is an excellent destination for meetings, coaching or team-building events. For this purpose, the accommodations can be combined so that up to 30 sleeping accommodations and more are available.

Be it a time-out for two, a holiday with the (extended) family or a company outing. The Bergdomizil offers the right place for all occasions.

Impressions

Special features

Fully equipped kitchens
Fully automatic coffee machines
Exciting technology (TV, game consoles)
High-quality sound system (Nubert)
Outdoor sauna
Outdoor Jacuzzi (Panorama Suite)
Rentable e-bikes
Dreamlike location
High quality brand grills
Deckchairs in the outdoor area
Heated games & recreation room
Pet-friendly

Hölzlers as a seminar house and teambuilding destination

Outdoor experiences, brainstorming & meetings in our new seminar house

As Seminar House in the beautiful foothills of the Allgäu Alps, the Bergdomizil "Hölzlers" is the ideal conference destination for concentrated and relaxed teamwork. For your Coaching, Conference or Teambuilding and Corporate event the Bergdomizil is at your disposal with all its services - wellness, leisure room and activities.

Bring input into your company and test creative ideas and solutions for tasks and problems of all kinds. Meet innovative and different!

Learn more now

Reviews

Super house with everything you need and a magnificent view. In addition, very upscale furnishings and lots of space. We will be happy to come back!

B. Schorn

We were guests in several flats in Ferienhaus Hölzlers. Everything is both top & modern and very well maintained and clean. Meanwhile, is very stylishly furnished with high quality furniture and appliances. The kitchens are equipped with everything and nothing is missing. Likewise, cots are also available. We also noticed that everything is planned and also run with great attention to detail. The lake and many recreational opportunities almost on the doorstep is of course also really nice.

B. Filius

When we booked, the contact was already super friendly. Afterwards, when we arrived and saw the flat and the view, we knew our holiday could begin. The flat also had everything you could wish for. We will be happy to come back:)

J. Misses

My 6th holiday there with different groups. Always nice and always very much appreciated. The facilities and luxury offered improve year after year. Therefore: Full recommendation!

M. Krieger

The panorama flat is amazing. A very beautiful view of the mountains. The house is on a hill, so there is a beautiful panoramic view. The recreation room with table football, darts, boxing bag and table tennis is also perfect. In addition, the TV (with Netflix and SAT programmes) and audio equipment are really top class. As the house offered a lot of space, the children could also experience a lot around the house. Really almost perfect.

A. Jahraus

Questions, requests or booking enquiries?

crossmenu
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

+4971140053877

Bergdomizil "Hölzlers"

Hochwertige Unterkünfte im Allgäu

Das Bergdomizil befindet sich in traumhafter Lage etwas außerhalb von Buchenberg, nahe Kempten im Allgäu.

Das ehemalige Landhaus wurde grundlegend saniert und in den letzten 10 Jahren komplett renoviert. Geheizt wird das gesamte Haus durch eine Fußbodenheizung. Die vier Unterkünfte sind modern eingerichtet, voll ausgestattet und technisch auf dem neusten Stand, sodass jegliche Komfortstandards erfüllt werden können. Sie variieren in ihren Größen und bieten bis zu 17 Gästen Platz.

Neben seinem Innenleben besticht das Bergdomizil mit seiner schönen Lage im Grünen. Da es in der Nähe von Kempten liegt, bietet es den idealen Ausgangspunkt, um die idyllische Naturlandschaft des Allgäus hautnah erleben und erkunden zu können.

Doch nicht nur private Gruppen können sich am Komfort des Ferienhauses erfreuen. Seit neustem ist es auch als Seminarhaus nutzbar und eignet sich hervorragend als Zielort für Tagungen, Coaching- oder Teambuildingevents. Hierfür können die Unterkünfte kombiniert werden, sodass bis zu 30 Schlafgelegenheiten und mehr zur Verfügung stehen.

Sei es eine Auszeit zu zweit, ein Urlaub mit der (Groß-)Familie oder ein Firmenausflug. Das Bergdomizil bietet den passenden Ort für alle Anlässe.

Impressionen

Besonderheiten

Voll ausgestattete Küchen
Kaffeevollautomaten
Begeisternde Technik (TV, Spielekonsolen)
Hocherwertiges Soundsystem (Nubert)
Außen-Sauna
Außen-Whirlpool (Panorama Suite)
Mietbare E-Bikes
Traumhafte Lage
Hochwertige Markengrills
Liegestühle im Außenbereich
Beheizter Spiele- & Freizeitraum
Tierfreundlich

Jetzt 360° Panorama Tour starten!

Hölzlers als Seminarhaus und Teambuilding-Zielort

Outdoor Erlebnisse, Brainstorming & Tagungen in unserem neuen Seminarhaus

Als Seminarhaus im wunderschönen Allgäuer Alpenvorland ist das Bergdomizil „Hölzlers“ der ideale Tagungszielort für konzentriertes und entspanntes Arbeiten im Team. Für Ihr Coaching, Tagungs oder Teambuilding und Firmenevent steht Ihnen das Bergdomizil mit allen seinen Leistungen zur Verfügung – Wellness, Freizeitraum und Aktivitäten.

Bringen Sie Input in Ihr Unternehmen und testen Sie kreative Ideen und Lösungen für Aufgaben und Probleme aller Art. Tagen Sie innovativ und anders!

Jetzt Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen

Super Haus mit allem, was man benötigt und grandioser Aussicht. Dazu sehr gehobene Ausstattung und viel Platz. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

B. Schorn

Wir waren in mehreren Wohnungen im Ferienhaus Hölzlers zu Gast. Alles ist sowohl top & modern als auch sehr gepflegt und sauber. Inzwischen ist sehr stilvoll mit hochwertigen Möbeln und Geräten eingerichtet. Die Küchen sind mit allem ausgestattet und es fehlt an nichts. Genauso sind auch Kinderbetten vorhanden. Außerdem haben wir gemerkt, dass alle mit viel Liebe zum Detail geplant und auch betrieben wird. Der See und viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten fast vor der Haustür ist natürlich auch richtig schön.

B. Filius

Bei der Buchung war der Kontakt schon super freundlich. Danach bei der Ankunft und dem Anblick der Wohnung und des Ausblickes wussten wir der Urlaub kann beginnen. Ebenso hatte die Wohnung alles an Austsattung, was man sich nur wünschen kann. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder:)

J. Misses

Mein 6. Urlaub dort mit verschiedenen Gruppen. Immer wieder schön und auch immer wieder sehr gerne. Dazu verbessern sich die Ausstattung und gebotener Luxus Jahr für Jahr. Deswegen ganz klar: Volle Empfehlung!

M. Krieger

Die Panorama-Wohnung ist der Wahnsinn. Einen sehr schönen Blick in die Berge. So steht das Haus auf einem Hügel, somit schöner Rundumblick. Ebenso ist der Freizeitraum mit Kicker, Dart, Box-Sack und Tischtennis auch perfekt. Dazu sind die TV (mit Netflix und SAT-Programme) und Audio-Geräte echte Spitzenklasse. Da das Haus viel Platz bot, konnten die Kinder auch um das Haus viel erleben. Wirklich nahezu perfekt.

A. Jahraus

Fragen, Wünsche oder Buchungsanfragen?

crossmenu
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram